Skip Navigation
Image Alt Text

Meet Our Team

Casondra BradyCasondra Brady | General Manager
Casondra@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-698-7593
Nancie BrooksNancie Brooks | Sales
Nancie@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-698-7592
Image Alt TextMark Kondziolka | Sales
Mark@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-698-7591
Eric HexomEric Hexom | Estimating
Eric@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-698-7596
Sheri KSheri K | Accounting
Accounting@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-698-7595
Image Alt TextAngel Velazquez | Warehouse
Angel@hopkinscarpetone.com
952-933-6422